Damask Divas Blog Hop using La Belle Vie CTMH paper

Everything you need to make repairs.

Everything you need to make repairs.

Pretty in pink, sewing kit made with the Artiste CTMH Cricut Cartridge and La Belle Vie paper

Pretty in pink, sewing kit made with the Artiste CTMH Cricut Cartridge and La Belle Vie paper

Welcome to the January Damask Divas Blog Hop using La Belle Vie papers by Close to my Heart.  If you arrived from Latisha’s site at www.creatingfuncrafts.com/2012/12/damask-divas-la-belle-vie-blog-hop.html  you are in the right place.  You can always return to the main page for the Damask Divas at www.damaskdivas.com.  I created a cute sewing kit.  I was inspired by another Damask Diva’s Starbucks Gift Box (Thanks, Jayma Malme).  I used a ribbon punch on each print square and tied a ribbon to it before attaching to the box.  I could then tie each item so it could be used and returned to the box.  The gems help to keep the flaps from folding in when the lid is on, and the flaps fold down to show the items when the box lid is removed.  What does this exploding gift box inspire you to make?  Happy Crafting.

Next, continue on to see the creations of Melissa at www.mywatermelonmoon.com/2012/12/damask-divas-blog-hop.html –  I hope you have enjoyed visiting our January Blog Hop.

14 thoughts on “Damask Divas Blog Hop using La Belle Vie CTMH paper

  1. I love it! I’m getting inspiration just from hopping from blog to blog… I love everything I has seen. You guys are truly talented…

Leave a comment